Leadership of the IACFS/ME

IACFS/ME Board of Directors 2019




Fred Friedberg, PhD 
Research Associate Professor (Psychiatry)
Putnam Hall/South Campus
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, New York 11794-8790, USA


Chair-Fund Raising Committee

Staci R. Stevens, MA
Program Director
Workwell Foundation
PO Box 1435
Ripon, CA, USA


Co-Vice President

Chair-Membership Committee

Lily Chu, MD, MS

Burlingame, CA, USA

Co-Vice President

Sonya Marshall-Gradisnik, PhD

Gold Coast, Australia  

Board Member
Luis Nacul, MBBS, PhD

London, England

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Board member Conference Page

 Board Member